Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://petescarsales.com/vehicles https://petescarsales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://petescarsales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 RAM 1500 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/4117314/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/4117314/ Thu, 07 Nov 2019 13:16:44 -0500 2018 Nissan Murano https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-nissan-murano/4089180/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-nissan-murano/4089180/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 16:46:55 -0400 2017 GMC Acadia https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/4088217/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-gmc-acadia/4088217/ Fri, 01 Nov 2019 12:45:55 -0400 2013 Jeep Wrangler https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/4071069/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2013-jeep-wrangler/4071069/ Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:11:03 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3979797/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3979797/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:55:28 -0400 2019 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-ford-escape/3910556/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-ford-escape/3910556/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:57:45 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3858704/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3858704/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 16:38:51 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3857879/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/3857879/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:34:02 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3747251/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3747251/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 19:20:56 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3621005/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3621005/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 09:30:04 -0400 2019 Yamaha WOLVERINE R-SPEC EPS CAMO https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-yamaha-wolverine-r-spec-eps-camo/3604982/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-yamaha-wolverine-r-spec-eps-camo/3604982/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 13:04:55 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3575300/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3575300/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 08:42:07 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/3541196/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/3541196/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:56:58 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3311285/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3311285/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:55:40 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3006538/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3006538/ Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:42:44 -0400