Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://petescarsales.com/vehicles https://petescarsales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://petescarsales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2020 Hyundai KONA https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5034858/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5034858/ Fri, 29 May 2020 07:48:57 -0400 2020 Hyundai KONA https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5030670/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5030670/ Thu, 28 May 2020 17:05:54 -0400 2011 Hyundai Tucson https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/5029782/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/5029782/ Thu, 28 May 2020 13:10:01 -0400 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/5006880/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/5006880/ Sat, 23 May 2020 13:16:04 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Equinox https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4914846/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-equinox/4914846/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 14:14:28 -0400 2018 Buick Encore https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-buick-encore/4728681/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-buick-encore/4728681/ Thu, 12 Mar 2020 13:21:57 -0400 2016 Toyota Tacoma https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-toyota-tacoma/4717998/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-toyota-tacoma/4717998/ Tue, 10 Mar 2020 17:42:59 -0400 2019 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-ford-escape/3910556/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-ford-escape/3910556/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:57:45 -0400