Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://petescarsales.com/vehicles https://petescarsales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://petescarsales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 RAM 1500 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3248740/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3248740/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 10:25:23 -0400 2014 Kia Sportage https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-kia-sportage/3247447/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-kia-sportage/3247447/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 11:28:32 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3247403/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3247403/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 11:07:49 -0400 2019 MINI Cooper Countryman https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-mini-cooper-countryman/3210076/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-mini-cooper-countryman/3210076/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:07:55 -0500 2016 GMC Acadia https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/3199322/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-gmc-acadia/3199322/ Tue, 05 Feb 2019 13:57:01 -0500 2016 Buick Encore https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/3175877/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/3175877/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:53:14 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3172421/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3172421/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 16:18:10 -0500 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3172398/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3172398/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:23:55 -0500 2017 Mazda CX-5 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-5/3170867/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-5/3170867/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:32:41 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3169346/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3169346/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:21:43 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/3136569/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/3136569/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 15:44:24 -0500 2013 Ford Fusion https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3110595/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3110595/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:29:24 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3024405/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3024405/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:43:03 -0400 2015 Ford Edge https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3015475/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3015475/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:17:01 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3006538/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3006538/ Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:42:44 -0400 2016 GMC Terrain https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/2996038/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/2996038/ Sat, 08 Sep 2018 14:20:58 -0400