Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://petescarsales.com/vehicles https://petescarsales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://petescarsales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Ford Edge https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3474437/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3474437/ Tue, 25 Jun 2019 09:58:41 -0400 2017 Nissan Murano https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-nissan-murano/3380333/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-nissan-murano/3380333/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 12:53:17 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/3364171/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/3364171/ Tue, 28 May 2019 12:44:59 -0400 2006 Ford Fusion https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2006-ford-fusion/3364138/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2006-ford-fusion/3364138/ Tue, 28 May 2019 12:21:49 -0400 2018 Jeep Compass https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3364125/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-jeep-compass/3364125/ Tue, 28 May 2019 11:57:34 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/3345030/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/3345030/ Wed, 15 May 2019 15:40:10 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3340285/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3340285/ Sat, 11 May 2019 12:40:27 -0400 2015 Toyota Highlander https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-highlander/3335258/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-toyota-highlander/3335258/ Thu, 09 May 2019 12:59:45 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3311285/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3311285/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:55:40 -0400 2017 Kia Sorento https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-kia-sorento/3303935/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-kia-sorento/3303935/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 13:29:53 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3247403/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/3247403/ Sat, 16 Mar 2019 11:07:49 -0400 2016 Buick Encore https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/3175877/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/3175877/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:53:14 -0500 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3172398/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3172398/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:23:55 -0500 2015 Ford Edge https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3015475/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3015475/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:17:01 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3006538/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3006538/ Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:42:44 -0400