Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://petescarsales.com/vehicles https://petescarsales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://petescarsales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Buick Encore https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/3175877/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/3175877/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:53:14 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3173408/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3173408/ Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:32:10 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3172421/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3172421/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 16:18:10 -0500 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3172398/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/3172398/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:23:55 -0500 2017 Mazda CX-5 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-5/3170867/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-5/3170867/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 16:32:41 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Impala https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-impala/3170696/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-impala/3170696/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 12:22:45 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3169346/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3169346/ Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:21:43 -0500 2019 Infiniti QX60 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-infiniti-qx60/3143536/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-infiniti-qx60/3143536/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:23:49 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Equinox https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/3136569/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-equinox/3136569/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 15:44:24 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3132858/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3132858/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 16:29:23 -0500 2017 GMC Terrain https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3132313/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3132313/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 10:30:41 -0500 2013 Ford Fusion https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3110595/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2013-ford-fusion/3110595/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 12:29:24 -0500 2016 Nissan Sentra https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3105939/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-sentra/3105939/ Fri, 16 Nov 2018 17:20:53 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3024405/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3024405/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 12:43:03 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3022829/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3022829/ Wed, 26 Sep 2018 16:59:56 -0400 2015 Ford Edge https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3015475/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-ford-edge/3015475/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 15:17:01 -0400 2016 Ford Fusion https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3006538/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3006538/ Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:42:44 -0400 2016 GMC Terrain https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/2996038/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-gmc-terrain/2996038/ Sat, 08 Sep 2018 14:20:58 -0400 2017 Jeep Renegade https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-jeep-renegade/2705859/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-jeep-renegade/2705859/ Sat, 17 Feb 2018 11:17:52 -0500