Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://petescarsales.com/vehicles https://petescarsales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://petescarsales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Chevrolet Equinox https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/3753119/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-equinox/3753119/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:08:06 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3751859/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3751859/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:14:53 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3747251/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3747251/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 19:20:56 -0400 2017 GMC Canyon https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-gmc-canyon/3747191/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-gmc-canyon/3747191/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:49:03 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Equinox https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3729476/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3729476/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:06:48 -0400 2012 Chrysler 200 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3621005/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2012-chrysler-200/3621005/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 09:30:04 -0400 2019 Yamaha WOLVERINE R-SPEC EPS CAMO https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-yamaha-wolverine-r-spec-eps-camo/3604982/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-yamaha-wolverine-r-spec-eps-camo/3604982/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 13:04:55 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3575300/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3575300/ Thu, 18 Jul 2019 08:42:07 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/3541196/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/3541196/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 12:56:58 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Equinox https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3311285/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-equinox/3311285/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:55:40 -0400 2016 Buick Encore https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/3175877/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/3175877/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 11:53:14 -0500 2016 Ford Fusion https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3006538/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-fusion/3006538/ Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:42:44 -0400