Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://petescarsales.com/vehicles https://petescarsales.com//dist/img/favicon.png Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://petescarsales.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford Taurus https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-taurus/5731290/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-taurus/5731290/ Sat, 19 Sep 2020 14:33:02 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5624709/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/5624709/ Wed, 02 Sep 2020 13:10:10 -0400 2018 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5568702/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-ford-escape/5568702/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 14:49:15 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5568678/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5568678/ Tue, 25 Aug 2020 14:34:57 -0400 2016 Hyundai Tucson https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/5487861/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-tucson/5487861/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:36:07 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5487771/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/5487771/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:02:16 -0400 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5487417/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5487417/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 13:49:50 -0400 2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5486844/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5486844/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 10:40:24 -0400 2017 Jeep Cherokee https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/5452439/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-jeep-cherokee/5452439/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 09:28:51 -0400 2019 Jeep Compass https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-jeep-compass/5360120/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-jeep-compass/5360120/ Wed, 22 Jul 2020 08:57:54 -0400 2017 Buick Encore https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-buick-encore/5318513/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-buick-encore/5318513/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:06:39 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/5318405/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/5318405/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:33:11 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5170235/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5170235/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 14:02:29 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/5093822/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/5093822/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:20:26 -0400