Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://petescarsales.com/?p=2vehicles https://petescarsales.com/?p=2/dist/img/favicon.png Pete's Car Sales Ltd. Vehicles Feed https://petescarsales.com/?p=2vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2005 Saturn Ion https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2005-saturn-ion/5318789/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2005-saturn-ion/5318789/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 13:48:34 -0400 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/5318687/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/5318687/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 13:20:38 -0400 2017 Buick Encore https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-buick-encore/5318513/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-buick-encore/5318513/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 12:06:39 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5318453/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5318453/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:52:17 -0400 2016 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/5318405/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-ford-escape/5318405/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:33:11 -0400 2019 Jeep Compass https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-jeep-compass/5318234/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-jeep-compass/5318234/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 11:16:54 -0400 2019 Mazda MAZDA3 https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/5291924/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/5291924/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 15:46:36 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5199665/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/5199665/ Thu, 25 Jun 2020 16:45:35 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5170235/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/5170235/ Sat, 20 Jun 2020 14:02:29 -0400 2016 Nissan Murano https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/5093822/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2016-nissan-murano/5093822/ Wed, 10 Jun 2020 15:20:26 -0400 2020 Hyundai KONA https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5034858/ https://petescarsales.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-kona/5034858/ Fri, 29 May 2020 07:48:57 -0400